Freezer Meals 2

Ok so it has been FOREVER since I posted on this site and so much has happened I don’t know where to start, so I am going to start with my new meal menu for this month since that is what I am working on right now!

The first thing I am going to make is Mexican crockpot chicken. I made this last month and it is soooo good that I am going to make it again this month but double the recipeĀ  so we have even more of it this month!!!

Here is the recipe

SOOOO delicious!

Another recipe I just found that looks good is this Honey Dijon Chicken.

This looks good, but who knows!

Hopefully this is delicious!

Spinach and Artichoke Chicken in the Crockpot

Put this with some rice and hopefully it is GREAT!

3 Packet Chicken – I know I love chicken..it’s my favorite meat!

This sounds easy and good…

Pumpkin French Toast

I love any and all things Pumpkin…pumpkin cake, Pumpkin Spice Lattes, pumpkin scented candles etc…

Pumpkin Pie French Toast

Beer Crock pot chicken (Not sure where I got this one from)

Taco Casserole (A repeat from 2 months ago because I LOVE IT!!! )

LOVE THIS!!!

Black Bean Soup

Black Bean Soup!

I am also going to make some chili…but I have to find my recipe for that.
We will also have spaghetti and probably one other meal, but I haven’t thought of it yet!!! :)

Leave a Reply

